Celestial Wisdom and Cosmic Guidance

Nakshatras and their associated qualities

Nakshatras and their associated qualities:

  1. Ashwini: Rapid, energetic, initiating
  2. Bharani: Fierce, determined, sensual
  3. Krittika: Sharp, fiery, courageous
  4. Rohini: Nurturing, creative, sensual
  5. Mrigashira: Curious, explorative, flexible
  6. Ardra: Transformative, stormy, intense
  7. Punarvasu: Renewal, optimistic, versatile
  8. Pushya: Nurturing, protective, responsible
  9. Ashlesha: Intuitive, secretive, emotional
  10. Magha: Royal, authoritative, powerful
  11. Purva Phalguni: Romantic, artistic, magnetic
  12. Uttara Phalguni: Dutiful, compassionate, creative
  13. Hasta: Skillful, meticulous, crafty
  14. Chitra: Artistic, ambitious, self-expressive
  15. Swati: Independent, balanced, diplomatic
  16. Vishakha: Determined, focused, achiever
  17. Anuradha: Loyal, devoted, disciplined
  18. Jyeshtha: Wise, mature, authoritative
  19. Mula: Introspective, transformative, spiritual
  20. Purva Ashadha: Determined, victorious, strong
  21. Uttara Ashadha: Persevering, disciplined, willful
  22. Shravana: Learning, attentive, wise
  23. Dhanishta: Ambitious, talented, leadership qualities
  24. Shatabhisha: Healing, insightful, analytical
  25. Purva Bhadrapada: Spiritual, compassionate, selfless
  26. Uttara Bhadrapada: Transformative, sacrificing, mystical
  27. Revati: Compassionate, gentle, nurturing

These qualities provide a general overview of each Nakshatra, but it’s important to consider the specific planetary influences and other factors in an individual’s birth chart to fully understand the impact of a particular Nakshatra on their personality and life events.


Explore more

error: Content is protected !!